1.8 Directory of officers and employees [Section4(1)(b)(ix)]

1.8.1 Name and designation

Serial No.	Employee Name	Designation
1	Shri Surendra Kumar	Commissioner
2	Shri V. K. Mishra	Consultant, Adminstration - Cum - Accountants Officer
3	Shri Bharat Parab	Administrative/Assistant Accounts Officer
4	Smt. Sangeeta Bhatt	Office Superintendent
5	Shri Sachin S. Kolte	Dy. Superintendent-I
6	Shri Kaushal Kumar	Dy. Superintendent-I
7	Shri Sudershan B. Chaudhary	Sr. Assistant
8	Shri Shiv Shankar	Sr. Assistant
9	Smt. Sampa Bhowal	Sr. Assistant
10	Smt Shilpa A. Pereira	Sr. Assistant
11	Smt. Rajshree T. Malkar	Jr. Assistant
12	Shri Yash P. Kelaskar	Jr. Assistant
13	Shri Mahadev M. Kanade	Jr. Assistant
14	Ms. Priyanka C. Thakur	Jr. Assistant
15	Shri Avinash J. David	Jr. Assistant
16	Shri Dinesh Balmiki	Daftary
17	Shri Krishna Murari	M.T.S